About Us

The Little Rock Touchdown Club, which began in August 2004, has become one of the nation’s largest and fastest-growing football clubs. Having started with 17 founding members, the organization has quickly grown to more than 500 members. The club typically meets every Monday during the football season at the DoubleTree Hotel in downtown Little Rock.

Annually, the club hosts an awards banquet recognizing a Most Valuable Player from every Arkansas college football team. Awards are also presented to a Coach and Player of the Year from every high school classification. A National Collegiate Player of the Year, SEC Defensive and Offensive Players of the Year, and SEC Coach of the Year are also named.

Board of Directors

A new Touchdown Club Board of Directors was created. Members include Clint Albright, David Bazzel, Bob Bomar, Renata Jenkins Byler, John Coulter, Nate Coulter, Ronald Davis, Wally Hall, Tommy Harkins, Judy Henry, Bill Jackson, Bruce James, Rob Janes, Anne Jansen, BJ Maack, Andrew Meadors, Scott Miller, Ark Monroe, Nancy Monroe, Rex Nelson, Kinney O’Conner, David Parker, John Pierron, Jim Rasco, Wes Sutton, and Gary Underwood.

Other Big Touchdown Club News

The Little Rock Touchdown Club will become the host organization for the Arkansas Chapter of the National Foundation Foundation. Club members can join the NFF for a discounted Touchdown Club rate of only $25, which will allow each member to vote on the annual College Football Hall of Fame. The club will also tie in the NFF’s national scholar-athlete program with its own annual awards banquet.

The Touchdown Club has also teamed with the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame and is offering a special rate for membership in all three organizations: The TD Club, the NFF and the ASHOF for $125. For more information go to LRTouchdown.com

103.7 The Buzz will be broadcasting from each Touchdown Club meeting. The Zone, hosted by Justin Acri, will be on location at each Touchdown Club meeting from 10:00-1:00.

Contact Us

Our Sponsors